RVF

Zuständigkeitsbereiche

Vorsitzender
Name: Manuel Strauch
E-Mail: vorstand@rvfn.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender und Ressort Finanzen
Name: Stefan Dormeyer
E-Mail: finanzen@rvfn.de
Ressort Breitensport
Name: Joachim Thiesemann
E-Mail: breitensport@rvfn.de
Ressort Jugend
Name: Nicolas Rudert
E-Mail: jugend@rvfn.de
Ressort Leistungssport
Name: Holger Häffelin
E-Mail: leistungssport@rvfn.de
Ressort Ökonomie
Name: Simon Blust
E-Mail: oekonomie@rvfn.de
Ressort Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Name: Julia Blust
E-Mail: presse@rvfn.de
Ressort Sachanlagen
Name: Robert Welz
E-Mail:
sachanlagen@rvfn.de
Ressort Verwaltung
Name: Andreas Schley
E-Mail:
verwaltung@rvfn.de